NMSNA 2017-2018 Board

Shelley Montgomery- President

Dean Gallegos - President Elect

Rachel Martinez - Vice-President/Member Services

Michelle Jerome - Secretary

Lyman Graham - Treasurer

Pauline Raia - Executive Secretary

Norma Valenzuela - Nominating/Past President

Virginia Schroeder - Legislative Chair

Ginger Jones - Nutrition Chair

Nancy Cathey, RD/LD- Education Chair

Margene Purcella - Resolutions/Bylaws Chair

Norma Valenzuela - Processor

Chimene Quillen - Marketing Chair/Roadrunner Editor

Sue Rose - Industry Chair

Janet Sanchez - Region 1

Evelyn Barry- Region 2

Michelle Roaque - Region 3

Connie Miller - Region 4

Carmen Torres - Region 5


Angela Haney, SNS - SNA West Region


Michael Chavez - PED Deputy Director

Noelle Sanchez - FANS Bureau

In This Section

New Mexico SNA
1700 37th St. SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124 

Phone:  505-980-1570

Perdue on School Meal Proclamation

Back to School 2017

NMSNA Newsletter


October SNAC Bites
Click HERE to read